AW - I mean seriously

Last night  I went out and had a wine with my colleagues after work.

In Sweden we think this phenomenon is pretty cool and we like to call it AW. Honestly, how cool does AW sound to those of you out there who are English? Not so cool I think.


Anyway.

I had a couple of wines.

Quite a few wines actually.


Ok, so not so few to be honest.


In fact many. Many wines...




Waking up this morning I felt that yes, I did indeed have as many wines as my head seems to be paying for at the moment.


Lucky me that it's SATURDAY!!!


Saturday means that it's perfectly OK to stay in bed for as long as I please. Considering what I see from my bedroom window. I aim to please a lot today.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0