First impressions can come last

This morning I had a breakfast meeting with a lovely woman at TV4 (Sweden's largest commercial television channel). I won't go in to detail what the meeting was about - all I can say is that it went very well I think. Well...at least it ended well.


I began the meeting by showing off all my true Kristina-colors (read; "krazy k"  goes "klumsy k"...). Struggling to handle my coat, bag, computer as well as my frukost fralla (sandwich), smoothie and on top of this a cup of coffee. Obviously something had to go. And it did.


Before I knew it, my entire breakfast had landed partly on the cafeteria floor and partly on me. Fruit smoothie all over.


They say that first impressions last. Well, I'm pretty sure that I made a first impression. However I'm also quite sure that I made a last impression.

A good one that will last I hope - at last.


Kommentarer
Postat av: s

aha :) u tell me more!!

2009-01-22 @ 23:16:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0