Loving my Sunday tradition

Yet a lovely, lovely Sunday.


2hrs of marathon training felt even better than last Sunday, this despite the fact that I'd changed to run with a faster group.


I felt like my legs were " full of run" or "fullt av spring i benen" as Astrid Lindgren would've said if she was alive. Really feel that I'm getting in to the training mode; fit, feeling good and ready to hit that marathon end of May!


After shower and lunch at home, I met up with Linda who joined me for a walk to Söder where, after a couple of spontaneous, absolutely not-planned boots & jeans shopping, we eventually ended at up at Café Rival with our laptops and a glass of red.

We are still here if anyone feels like joining us for some non-social, yet very productive writing session!


For some reason I always feel the need to excuse my shopping. Todays' excuse was; well... I did run 20km. So does that mean that I'll be allowed to treat myself to something new every coming Sunday this Spring?


              



Very much enjoying my Sunday tradition.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0